Hero Image
 
 
 
Karmjot Randhawa
Karmjot Randhawa
County Director

550 E. Shaw Avenue, Suite 210-B
Fresno, CA  93710
Office: (559) 241-7515
Fax: (559) 241-7539

4-H Questions
Tracy Newton:
(559) 241-7525

 

 

Stay Connected on Social Media:

   
Instagram
  

 

 

 

 

 

WEBMASTER/General Questions
cefresno@ucanr.edu

Contact Us

Address

Fresno County Cooperative Extension
550 E. Shaw Avenue, Suite 210-B
Fresno, CA 93710
(559) 241-7515

Get Directions

County Director

Photo of Karmjot Randhawa
Karmjot Randhawa
Title: County Director
Address:
Cooperative Extension Fresno County
550 E. Shaw Avenue, Suite 210-B
(559) 241-7515
Fresno, CA 93710
Phone: 559-243-6564
Email: kgrandhawa@ucanr.edu

Office Manager

Photo of Cashmir C. Whittle
Cashmir C. Whittle
Title: Administrative Officer
County: Fresno County
Address:
Cooperative Extension Fresno County
550 E. Shaw Avenue, Suite 210-B
(559) 241-7515
Fresno, CA 93710
Phone: 559-241-7528
Fax: 559-241-7539
Email: ccwhittle@ucanr.edu

Administrative Staff

Photo of Vanessa Lopez
Vanessa Lopez
Title: Administrative Assistant II
Address:
Cooperative Extension Fresno County
550 E. Shaw Avenue, Suite 210-B
(559) 241-7515
Fresno, CA 93710
Phone: 559-241-7515
Fax: 559-241-7539
Email: vamlopez@ucanr.edu
Photo of Raluca Pimenta
Raluca Pimenta
Address:
550 E. Shaw Avenue, Suite 210
Fresno, CA 93710
Email: rpimenta@ucanr.edu
Photo of Elizabeth Ramirez
Elizabeth Ramirez
Title: 4-H Admin Support
Address:
University of California Cooperative Extension- Fresno County
550 E Shaw Ave
210B
Fresno, CA 93710
Phone: 5592417519
Fax: 559-241-7539
Email: elramirez@ucanr.edu

Academic Staff

Photo of Jorge Antonio Angeles
Jorge Antonio Angeles
Title: Weed Management Advisor
Address:
UC Cooperative Extension Tulare
4437 S. Laspina Street - Suite B
559-684-3300
Tulare, CA 93274
Phone: 559-684-3300
Email: jaangeles@ucanr.edu
Photo of Dr Daniela F R Bruno
Dr Daniela F R Bruno
Title: Dairy Advisor
Specialty: Dairy
Address:
Cooperative Extension Fresno County
550 E. Shaw Avenue, Suite 210-B
(559) 241-7515
Fresno, CA 93710
Phone: 559-241-7552
Email: dfbruno@ucanr.edu
Photo of Nicholas E Clark
Nicholas E Clark
Title: Agronomy Advisor
Specialty: Agronomic Cropping Systems and Nutrient Management
Address:
Cooperative Extension Kings County
680 Campus Drive
Suite A
Hanford, CA 93230
Phone: 559-852-2788
Fax: (559) 582-5166
Email: neclark@ucanr.edu
Photo of Mae Culumber
Mae Culumber
Title: Nut Crops Farm Advisor
Address:
Cooperative Extension Fresno County
550 E. Shaw Avenue, Suite 210-B
(559) 241-7515
Fresno, CA 93710
Phone: 559-241-7526
Email: cmculumber@ucanr.edu
Photo of Ruth M Dahlquist-Willard
Ruth M Dahlquist-Willard
Title: Small Farms Advisor
Address:
Cooperative Extension Fresno County
550 E. Shaw Avenue, Suite 210-B
(559) 241-7515
Fresno, CA 93710
Phone: 559-241-7513
Email: rdwillard@ucanr.edu
Photo of Alison Deak
Alison Deak
Title: Fire Advisor
Address:
Mariposa County
5009 Fairgrounds Road
Mariposa, CA 95338-9435
Phone: 209-966-2417
Email: aldeak@ucanr.edu
Photo of Sandipa Gautam Ph.D.
Sandipa Gautam Ph.D.
Title: Cooperative Extension Area Citrus IPM Advisor
Specialty: Integrated Management of Citrus Pests; Serving Tulare, Fresno, Madera, and Kern counties
Address:
Lindcove Research and Extension Center
22963 Carson Avenue
5595922408
Exeter, CA 93221
Phone: 559-592-2408 Ext 1156
Email: sangautam@ucanr.edu
Photo of Rebecca Ozeran
Rebecca Ozeran
Title: Livestock and Natural Resources Advisor
Address:
UCCE
550 E. Shaw Ave, Suite 210B
Fresno, CA 93710
Phone: (559) 241-6564
Email: rkozeran@ucanr.edu
Photo of Irene Padasas, PhD
Irene Padasas, PhD
Title: Community Nutrition and Health Advisor
Specialty: Community-based program, evaluation, family culture and health, children and youth positive development, ethnic minorities
Address:
2801 Second Street
Davis, CA 95618
Phone: (559) 684-3300
Email: iopadasas@ucanr.edu
Photo of Thomas Turini
Thomas Turini
Title: Vegetable Crops Advisor
Specialty: Vegetable crops production with emphasis in plant disease management and activities in entomology and nutrient management.
Notes: Shipping address for all materials and supplies related to field studies: University of California West Side Research and Extension Center 17353 W. Oakland Ave Five Points, CA 93624-0158
Address:
Cooperative Extension Fresno County
550 E. Shaw Avenue, Suite 210-B
(559) 241-7515
Fresno, CA 93710
Phone: 559-375-3147
Email: taturini@ucanr.edu
Photo of Shijian Zhuang
Shijian Zhuang
Title: Viticulture Farm Advisor
Specialty: Viticulture
Address:
Cooperative Extension Fresno County
550 E. Shaw Avenue, Suite 210-B
(559) 241-7515
Fresno, CA 93710
Phone: 559-231-1143
Email: gzhuang@ucanr.edu

Special Projects

Photo of Mrs Helle Petersen
Mrs Helle Petersen
Title: Regional Director Small Food and Farm Innovation
Unit: STATEWIDE PROGRAMS & REC OPS
Address:
550 E. Shaw Ave #210
03
Fresno, CA 93710
Phone: 559-801-1022
Email: hepetersen@ucanr.edu

Program Staff

Photo of Amber Butland
Amber Butland
Title: Community Education Specialist 2
Specialty: Climate Smart Agriculture
Address:
550 E. Shaw Avenue, Suite 210
Fresno, CA 93710
Phone: (559) 241-7545
Email: abutland@ucanr.edu
Photo of Marianna Castiaux
Marianna Castiaux
Title: Academic Coordinator Small Farms
Specialty: Education, Outreach, Curriculum Development
Address:
Cooperative Extension Fresno County
550 E Shaw Ave
Ste. 210-B
Fresno, CA 93710
Email: mjcastiaux@ucanr.edu
Photo of Denise H Cuendett
Denise H Cuendett
Title: Master Gardener Program Coordinator
Specialty: Community partnerships with UCCE programs
Notes: 559-241-7535
Address:
Cooperative Extension Fresno County
550 E. Shaw Avenue, Suite 210-B
(559) 241-7515
Fresno, CA 93710
Phone: 559-241-7535
Email: dhcuendett@ucanr.edu
Photo of Laura Gonzales
Laura Gonzales
Title: UCCE Fresno, Kings, Tulare - Special Projects Officer / UCCE San Bernardino - Office Manager
Address:
Cooperative Extension Kings County
680 Campus Drive
Suite A
Hanford, CA 93230
Phone: (909) 800-0270
Email: lsgonzales@ucanr.edu
Photo of Jessica Kanter
Jessica Kanter
Title: ACADEMIC COORDINATOR
Address:
550 E. Shaw Avenue, Suite 210
Fresno, CA 93710
Phone: 559-241-7515
Email: jakanter@ucanr.edu
Photo of Tracy Newton
Tracy Newton
Title: 4-H Program Representative
Specialty: 4-H
Address:
Cooperative Extension Fresno County
550 E. Shaw Avenue, Suite 210-B
(559) 241-7515
Fresno, CA 93710
Phone: 559-241-7525
Email: tlnewton@ucanr.edu
Photo of Sara Qaderi Ms
Sara Qaderi Ms
Title: Research Assistant
Email: sqaderi@ucanr.edu
Photo of Lilian Thaoxaochay
Lilian Thaoxaochay
Title: Small Farms Community Educator
Address:
Cooperative Extension Fresno County
550 E. Shaw Avenue, Suite 210-B
(559) 241-7515
Fresno, CA 93710
Phone: (559) 240-4945
Email: lilthaox@ucanr.edu
Photo of Michael Yang
Michael Yang
Title: Small Farms and Specialty Crops Hmong Agricultural Assistant
Address:
Cooperative Extension Fresno County
550 E. Shaw Avenue, Suite 210-B
(559) 241-7515
Fresno, CA 93710
Phone: (559) 241-7523
Fax: 559-241-7539
Email: myang@ucanr.edu

Nutrition Program Staff

Photo of Jessica Gil-Bautista
Jessica Gil-Bautista
Title: Nutrition Program Educator
Address:
550 E. Shaw Ave. Suite 210B
Fresno, CA 93710
Phone: (559) 241-7548
Fax: 559-241-7539
Email: jgilbautista@ucanr.edu
Photo of Aaron Gomez
Aaron Gomez
Title: Nutrition Program Educator
Address:
550 E Shaw Ave Suite 210B
559-241-7548
Fresno, CA 93710
Fax: 559-241-7539
Email: ajpgomez@ucanr.edu
Photo of Citlali Lopez
Citlali Lopez
Title: Nutrition Program Educator
Address:
550 E. Shaw Avenue, Suite 210
Fresno, CA 93710
Phone: (559) 241-7548
Fax: 559-241-7539
Email: cilo@ucanr.edu
Photo of Elizabeth Lopez
Elizabeth Lopez
Title: Nutrition Program Supervisor
Address:
550 E. Shaw Avenue, Suite 250
Fresno, CA 93710
Phone: (559) 241-7532
Fax: (559) 241-7539
Email: erlopez@ucanr.edu
Photo of Nora Rey Lopez
Nora Rey Lopez
Title: Nutrition Program Educator
Address:
2801 Second Street
Davis, CA 95618
Phone: (559) 241-7531
Fax: 559 241-7539
Email: nrlopez@ucanr.edu
Photo of Karina Macias MPH
Karina Macias MPH
Title: Nutrition Program Manager
Specialty: Public Health, Nutrition, Physical Activity, Policy, Systems and Environmental Supports, People Management & Supervision, Program Administration & Evaluation
Address:
University of California Cooperative Extension Fresno/Madera Counties
550 E. Shaw Avenue, Suite 210-B
(559) 241-7515
Fresno, CA 93710
Phone: 559-241-7618
Fax: 559-241-7539
Email: karmacias@ucanr.edu
Photo of Yolanda Murillo
Yolanda Murillo
Title: Administrative Assistant
Specialty: Administrative Assistant to UC CalFresh Nutrition Education Program
Address:
Cooperative Extension Fresno County
550 E. Shaw Avenue, Suite 210-B
(559) 241-7515
Fresno, CA 93710
Phone: (559) 241-7530
Email: ymurillo@ucanr.edu
Photo of Noberto (Robert) Tapia
Noberto (Robert) Tapia
Title: Nutrition Program Educator
Address:
2801 Second Street
Davis, CA 95618
Phone: (559)241-7541 Extension:7532
Fax: 559-241-7539
Email: rttapia@ucanr.edu
Photo of Sua Y. Vang
Sua Y. Vang
Title: Community Health Specialist 2 (EFNEP)
Address:
Cooperative Extension Fresno County
550 E. Shaw Avenue, Suite 210-B
(559) 241-7515
Fresno, CA 93710
Phone: (559) 241-7509
Email: syvang@ucanr.edu
Photo of Braulio Villalobos
Braulio Villalobos
Title: Nutrition Program Educator
Address:
550 E. Shaw Ave.
Suite 210-B
Fresno, CA 93710
Phone: 559-241-7541
Fax: 559-241-7539
Email: rodriguezv@ucanr.edu
Photo of Sahian Villegas
Sahian Villegas
Title: Nutrition Program Educator
Address:
550 E Shaw Ave. Suit 210-B
Fresno, CA 93710
Phone: 559-241-7541
Fax: 559-241-7539
Email: stvillegas@ucanr.edu
Photo of Christina Yang
Christina Yang
Title: Nutrition Program Educator
Address:
2801 Second Street
Davis, CA 95618
Phone: 559-241-7541
Fax: 559-241-7539
Email: cpyyang@ucanr.edu
Photo of Nancy R. Zumkeller
Nancy R. Zumkeller
Title: Nutrition Program Supervisor
Specialty: Garden Nutrition Education
Address:
550 E. Shaw Avenue, Suite 210
Fresno, CA 93710
Phone: (559) 241-7533
Email: nzumkeller@ucanr.edu