Hero Image
Karmjot Randhawa
County Director

550 E. Shaw Avenue, Suite 210-B
Fresno, CA  93710
Office: (559) 241-7515
Fax: (559) 241-7539

4-H Questions
Tracy Newton:
(559) 241-7525

Yolanda Murillo:
(559) 241-7519


WEBMASTER/General Questions
mailto:cefresno@ucanr.edu

Contact Us

Address

Fresno County Cooperative Extension
550 E. Shaw Avenue, Suite 210-B
Fresno, CA 93710
(559) 241-7515

Get Directions

County Director

Karmjot Randhawa
Title: County Director
Address:
Cooperative Extension Fresno County
550 E. Shaw Avenue, Suite 210-B
(559) 241-7515
Fresno, CA 93710
Phone: 559-243-6564
Email: kgrandhawa@ucanr.edu

Organizational Chart

Org Chart 7-30-2019

 

Staff

Office Information

Fresno County
Cooperative Extension Fresno County
550 E. Shaw Avenue, Suite 210-B
(559) 241-7515
Fresno, CA 93710
Phone: (559) 241-7515
Fax: (559) 241-7539
Email: cefresno@ucdavis.edu

Administration

Photo of Karmjot Randhawa
Karmjot Randhawa
Title: County Director
Address:
Cooperative Extension Fresno County
550 E. Shaw Avenue, Suite 210-B
(559) 241-7515
Fresno, CA 93710
Phone: 559-243-6564
Email: kgrandhawa@ucanr.edu

Academic Staff

Photo of Dr Daniela Bruno
Dr Daniela Bruno
Title: Dairy Advisor
Specialty: Dairy
Address:
Cooperative Extension Fresno County
550 E. Shaw Avenue, Suite 210-B
(559) 241-7515
Fresno, CA 93710
Phone: 559-241-7552
Email: dfbruno@ucanr.edu
Photo of Nicholas Clark
Nicholas Clark
Title: Assistant CE Advisor
Specialty: Agronomic Cropping Systems and Nutrient Management
Address:
Cooperative Extension Kings County
680 Campus Drive
Suite A
Hanford, CA 93230
Phone: 559-852-2788
Fax: (559) 582-5166
Email: neclark@ucanr.edu
Photo of Mae Culumber
Mae Culumber
Title: Nut Crops Farm Advisor
Address:
Cooperative Extension Fresno County
550 E. Shaw Avenue, Suite 210-B
(559) 241-7515
Fresno, CA 93710
Phone: 559-241-7526
Email: cmculumber@ucanr.edu
Photo of Dr Ruth Dahlquist-Willard
Dr Ruth Dahlquist-Willard
Title: Small Farms Advisor
Address:
Cooperative Extension Fresno County
550 E. Shaw Avenue, Suite 210-B
(559) 241-7515
Fresno, CA 93710
Phone: 559-241-7513
Email: rdwillard@ucanr.edu
Photo of Greg Douhan
Greg Douhan
Title: Area Citrus Advisor
Specialty: Citrus, Avocados
Address:
Cooperative Extension Tulare County
4437-B S. Laspina St.
Tulare, CA 93274
Phone: 559-684-3312
Email: gdouhan@ucanr.edu
Photo of Kurt J. Hembree M.S.
Kurt J. Hembree M.S.
Title: Weed Management Farm Advisor
Specialty: Weed management strategies in crop and non-crop settings
Address:
Cooperative Extension Fresno County
550 E. Shaw Avenue, Suite 210-B
(559) 241-7515
Fresno, CA 93710
Phone: (559) 241-7520
Email: kjhembree@ucanr.edu
Photo of Joy Hollingsworth
Joy Hollingsworth
Title: Assistant CE Advisor
Specialty: Nutrient Management and Soil Quality
Address:
550 E. Shaw Avenue, Suite 210
Fresno, CA 93710
Phone: (559) 241-7527
Email: joyhollingsworth@ucanr.edu
Photo of Daniel S. Munk M.S.
Daniel S. Munk M.S.
Title: Farm Advisor
Specialty: Irrigation, crop nutrient management and cotton production systems
Address:
Cooperative Extension Fresno County
550 E. Shaw Avenue, Suite 210-B
(559) 241-7515
Fresno, CA 93710
Phone: (559) 241-7521
Email: dsmunk@ucanr.edu
Photo of Rebecca Ozeran
Rebecca Ozeran
Title: Livestock and Natural Resources Advisor
Address:
UCCE
550 E. Shaw Ave, Suite 210B
Fresno, CA 93710
Phone: (559) 241-6564
Email: rkozeran@ucanr.edu
Photo of Maggie Reiter
Maggie Reiter
Title: Environmental Horticulture and Turfgrass Advisor
Specialty: Turfgrass management
Address:
Cooperative Extension Fresno County
550 E. Shaw Avenue, Suite 210-B
(559) 241-7515
Fresno, CA 93710
Email: mkreiter@ucanr.edu
Photo of Thomas Turini
Thomas Turini
Title: Advisor
Specialty: Vegetable crops
Notes: Shipping address for all materials and supplies related to field studies: University of California West Side Research and Extension Center 17353 W. Oakland Ave Five Points, CA 93624-0158
Address:
Cooperative Extension Fresno County
550 E. Shaw Avenue, Suite 210-B
(559) 241-7515
Fresno, CA 93710
Phone: 559-375-3147
Email: taturini@ucanr.edu
Photo of George Zhuang
George Zhuang
Title: Viticulture Farm Advisor
Specialty: Viticulture
Address:
Cooperative Extension Fresno County
550 E. Shaw Avenue, Suite 210-B
(559) 241-7515
Fresno, CA 93710
Phone: 559-231-1143
Email: gzhuang@ucanr.edu

Program Staff

Photo of Samikshya Budhathoki
Samikshya Budhathoki
Specialty: Climate Smart Agriculture Technical Assistance
Phone: 559-241-7515
Fax: 559-241-7539
Email: sbudhathoki@ucanr.edu
Photo of German Camacho
German Camacho
Address:
Cooperative Extension Fresno County
550 E. Shaw Avenue, Suite 210-B
(559) 241-7515
Fresno, CA 93710
Email: gjcamacho@ucdavis.edu
Photo of Xia Chang
Xia Chang
Address:
Cooperative Extension Fresno County
550 E. Shaw Avenue, Suite 210-B
(559) 241-7515
Fresno, CA 93710
Email: xiachang@ucanr.edu
Photo of Denise H Cuendett
Denise H Cuendett
Title: Master Gardener Program Coordinator
Specialty: Community partnerships with UCCE programs
Notes: 559-241-7535
Address:
Cooperative Extension Fresno County
550 E. Shaw Avenue, Suite 210-B
(559) 241-7515
Fresno, CA 93710
Phone: 559-241-7535
Email: dhcuendett@ucanr.edu
Photo of Maira Enriquez
Maira Enriquez
Title: Nutrition Program Coordinator
Address:
Cooperative Extension Fresno County
550 E. Shaw Avenue, Suite 210-B
(559) 241-7515
Fresno, CA 93710
Phone: 559-241-7550
Email: maenriquez@ucanr.edu
Photo of Hannah Lee
Hannah Lee
Title: Nutrition Program Coordinator
Address:
550 E. Shaw Ave. Suite 250
Fresno, CA 93710
Phone: 559-241-7549
Fax: 559-241-7539
Email: hgrlee@ucanr.edu
Photo of Coraima Linares
Coraima Linares
Title: Nutrition Program Educator
Address:
Cooperative Extension Fresno County
550 E. Shaw Avenue, Suite 210-B
(559) 241-7515
Fresno, CA 93710
Phone: 559-241-7549
Fax: 559-241-7539
Email: corlinares@ucanr.edu
Photo of Elizabeth Lopez
Elizabeth Lopez
Title: Nutrition Program Coordinator
Address:
550 E. Shaw Avenue, Suite 250
Fresno, CA 93710
Phone: (559) 241-7548
Email: erlopez@ucanr.edu
Photo of Nora Rey Lopez
Nora Rey Lopez
Title: Nutrition Program Coordinator
Address:
Cooperative Extension Fresno County
550 E. Shaw Avenue, Suite 210-B
(559) 241-7515
Fresno, CA 93710
Phone: (559) 241-7541
Email: nrlopez@ucanr.edu
Photo of Karina Macias MPH
Karina Macias MPH
Title: Community Education Manager
Specialty: CalFresh Healthy Living, University of California Program Nutrition & Physical Activity Education Policy, Systems and Environmental Supports
Address:
University of California Cooperative Extension Fresno/Madera Counties
550 E. Shaw Avenue, Suite 210-B
(559) 241-7618
Fresno, CA 93710
Email: karmacias@ucanr.edu
Photo of Javier Miramontes
Javier Miramontes
Title: Nutrition Program Supervisor
Address:
Cooperative Extension Fresno County
550 E. Shaw Avenue, Suite 210
(559) 241-7515
Fresno, CA 93710
Phone: 559-241-7531
Fax: (559) 241-7539
Email: jfmiramontes@ucanr.edu
Photo of Evelyn Morales
Evelyn Morales
Title: Nutrition Projects Coordinator
Address:
Cooperative Extension Fresno County
550 E. Shaw Avenue, Suite 210-B
(559) 241-7515
Fresno, CA 93710
Phone: 559-241-7548
Fax: 559-241-7539
Email: eamorales@ucdavis.edu
Photo of Tracy Newton
Tracy Newton
Title: 4-H Program Representative
Specialty: 4-H
Address:
Cooperative Extension Fresno County
550 E. Shaw Avenue, Suite 210-B
(559) 241-7515
Fresno, CA 93710
Phone: 559-241-7525
Email: tlnewton@ucanr.edu
Photo of Alena Pacheco
Alena Pacheco
Address:
Cooperative Extension Fresno County
550 E. Shaw Avenue, Suite 210-B
(559) 241-7515
Fresno, CA 93710
Email: apacheco@ucanr.edu
Photo of Mishelle Petit
Mishelle Petit
Title: Nutrition Program Educator
Address:
Cooperative Extension Fresno County
550 E Shaw Ave
(559) 241-7541
Fresno, CA 93710
Phone: 559-241-7541
Email: mpetit@ucanr.edu
Photo of Mr Tom Pflaum
Mr Tom Pflaum
Title: Assistant Specialist
Address:
Cooperative Extension Fresno County
550 E. Shaw Avenue, Suite 210-B
(559) 241-7515
Fresno, CA 93710
Email: tjpflaum@ucanr.edu
Photo of Lorena Ramos
Lorena Ramos
Address:
Cooperative Extension Fresno County
550 E. Shaw Avenue, Suite 210-B
(559) 241-7515
Fresno, CA 93710
Email: mlramose@ucanr.edu
Photo of Jacob Roberson
Jacob Roberson
Address:
Cooperative Extension Fresno County
550 E. Shaw Avenue, Suite 210-B
(559) 241-7515
Fresno, CA 93710
Email: jtroberson@ucanr.edu
Photo of Ruth Salazar
Ruth Salazar
Title: Nutrition Program Educator
Address:
Cooperative Extension Fresno County
550 E. Shaw Avenue, Suite 210-B
(559) 241-7515
Fresno, CA 93710
Phone: 559-241-7505
Email: rssalazar@ucanr.edu
Photo of James Schaeffer
James Schaeffer
Title: SRA I
Address:
Cooperative Extension Fresno County
550 E. Shaw Avenue, Suite 210-B
(559) 241-7515
Fresno, CA 93710
Phone: 559-241-7515
Fax: 559-241-7539
Email: jmschaeffer@ucanr.edu
Photo of Kristi Noel Schultz-Sharp
Kristi Noel Schultz-Sharp
Title: Nutrition Program Supervisor
Address:
Cooperative Extension Fresno County
550 E. Shaw Avenue, Suite 210-B
(559) 241-7515
Fresno, CA 93710
Phone: (559) 241-7532
Fax: (559) 241-7539
Email: knschultzsharp@ucanr.edu
Photo of Luis Toledo
Luis Toledo
Address:
Cooperative Extension Fresno County
550 E. Shaw Avenue, Suite 210-B
(559) 241-7515
Fresno, CA 93710
Email: latoledo@ucdavis.edu
Photo of Sua Y. Vang
Sua Y. Vang
Title: Community Health Specialist 2 (EFNEP)
Address:
Cooperative Extension Fresno County
550 E. Shaw Avenue, Suite 210-B
(559) 241-7515
Fresno, CA 93710
Phone: (559) 241-7509
Email: syvang@ucanr.edu
Photo of Tacu Vang
Tacu Vang
Title: Community Education Specialist II
Address:
Cooperative Extension Fresno County
550 E. Shaw Avenue, Suite 210-B
(559) 241-7515
Fresno, CA 93710
Phone: (559) 241-7549
Fax: (559) 241-7539
Email: tacvang@ucanr.edu
Photo of Amber Viveros
Amber Viveros
Title: Nutrition Program Educator
Address:
Cooperative Extension Fresno County
550 E. Shaw Avenue, Suite 210-B
(559) 241-7515
Fresno, CA 93710
Phone: 559-241-7540
Fax: 559-241-7539
Email: alviveros@ucanr.edu
Photo of Michael Yang
Michael Yang
Title: Small Farms and Specialty Crops Hmong Agricultural Assistant
Address:
Cooperative Extension Fresno County
550 E. Shaw Avenue, Suite 210-B
(559) 241-7515
Fresno, CA 93710
Phone: (559) 241-7523
Fax: 559-241-7539
Email: myang@ucanr.edu
Photo of Nancy R. Zumkeller
Nancy R. Zumkeller
Title: Nutrition Program Supervisor
Specialty: Garden Nutrition Education
Address:
550 E. Shaw Avenue, Suite 210
Fresno, CA 93710
Phone: (559) 241-7530
Email: nzumkeller@ucanr.edu

Secretarial Staff

Photo of Terri Gonzalez
Terri Gonzalez
Title: Secretary
Specialty: Assistant to staff in Irrigation, Soil, Cotton, Viticulture, Vegetable Crops, Nut Crops, and Weed Management. Webmaster
Address:
Cooperative Extension Fresno County
550 E. Shaw Avenue, Suite 210-B
(559) 241-7515
Fresno, CA 93710
Phone: (559) 241-7515
Fax: 559- 241-7539
Email: gtgonzalez@ucanr.edu
Photo of Yolanda Murillo
Yolanda Murillo
Title: Secretary
Specialty: Assistant to staff in the Small Farms and 4-H Program
Address:
Cooperative Extension Fresno County
550 E. Shaw Avenue, Suite 210-B
(559) 241-7515
Fresno, CA 93710
Phone: (559) 241-7519
Email: ymurillo@ucanr.edu
Photo of Cashmir Whittle
Cashmir Whittle
Address:
Cooperative Extension Fresno County
550 E. Shaw Avenue, Suite 210-B
(559) 241-7515
Fresno, CA 93710
Email: ccwhittle@ucdavis.edu

Emeritus Staff

Photo of Richard H. Molinar M.S.
Richard H. Molinar M.S.
Title: Farm Advisor, Emeritus
Specialty: Small farms, vegetable crops, organic farming, insect/weed management, specialty crops, sugar peas, strawberries, eggplant, squash, Asian vegetables such as basil, lemongrass, green beans, long beans, gailon, bittermelons, refugee farmers, Hmong, Lao, fluent in Spanish
Address:
Small Farm Program
One Shields Avenue
Davis, CA 95616-8575
Email: rhmolinar@ucanr.edu
Photo of Shannon C. Mueller Ph.D.
Shannon C. Mueller Ph.D.
Title: Agronomy Farm Advisor
Specialty: Agronomy, alfalfa seed, hay production, seed certification, forage crops, pollination and honeybee management, oil seed crop production, and dry beans.
Address:
Cooperative Extension Fresno County
550 E. Shaw Avenue, Suite 210-B
(559) 241-7515
Fresno, CA 93710
Email: scmueller@ucanr.edu