Email Print Site Map
Fresno County
University of California
Fresno County

Contact Us

Address

Fresno County Cooperative Extension
550 E. Shaw Avenue, Suite 210-B
Fresno, CA 93710
(559) 241-7515

Get Directions

County Director

Shannon C. Mueller Ph.D.
Title: County Director and Agronomy Farm Advisor
Address:
Cooperative Extension Fresno County
550 E. Shaw Avenue, Suite 210-B
(559) 241-7515
Fresno, CA 93710
Phone: (559) 241-7527
Email: scmueller@ucanr.edu

 

Organizational Chart

Organizational Chart 10-2017

 

Staff

Office Information

Fresno County
Cooperative Extension Fresno County
550 E. Shaw Avenue, Suite 210-B
(559) 241-7515
Fresno, CA 93710
Phone: (559) 241-7515
Fax: (559) 241-7539
Email: cefresno@ucdavis.edu

Staff List

Jump to:
Academic Staff
Program Staff
Secretarial Staff
Emeritus Staff


Academic Staff

Photo of Dr Tara Batista Dr Tara Batista
Title: 4-H Youth Development Advisor
Specialty: Positive Youth Development, program evaluation, evidenced-based social intervention, systematic reviews
Address:
Kings County UC Cooperative Extension
680 Campus Dr. Suite A
Suite A
Hanford, CA 93230
Phone: 5598522739
Fax: 5595825166
Email: tabatista@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Nicholas Clark Nicholas Clark
Title: Assistant CE Advisor
Specialty: Agronomic Cropping Systems and Nutrient Management
Address:
Cooperative Extension Kings County
680 Campus Drive
Suite A
Hanford, CA 93230
Phone: 559-852-2788
Email: neclark@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Mae Culumber Mae Culumber
Title: Nut Crops Farm Advisor
Address:
Cooperative Extension Fresno County
550 E. Shaw Avenue, Suite 210-B
(559) 241-7515
Fresno, CA 93710
Phone: 559-241-7526
Email: cmculumber@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Dr Ruth Dahlquist-Willard Dr Ruth Dahlquist-Willard
Title: Small Farms Advisor
Address:
Cooperative Extension Fresno County
550 E. Shaw Avenue, Suite 210-B
(559) 241-7515
Fresno, CA 93710
Phone: 559-241-7513
Email: rdahlquistwillard@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Greg Douhan Greg Douhan
Title: Area Citrus Advisor
Specialty: Citrus, Avocados
Address:
Cooperative Extension Tulare County
4437-B S. Laspina St.
Tulare, CA 93274
Phone: 559-684-3312
Email: gdouhan@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Kurt J. Hembree M.S. Kurt J. Hembree M.S.
Title: Weed Management Farm Advisor
Specialty: Weed management strategies in crop and non-crop settings
Address:
Cooperative Extension Fresno County
550 E. Shaw Avenue, Suite 210-B
(559) 241-7515
Fresno, CA 93710
Phone: (559) 241-7520
Email: kjhembree@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Shannon C. Mueller Ph.D. Shannon C. Mueller Ph.D.
Title: County Director and Agronomy Farm Advisor
Specialty: Agronomy, alfalfa seed, hay production, seed certification, forage crops, pollination and honeybee management, oil seed crop production, and dry beans.
Address:
Cooperative Extension Fresno County
550 E. Shaw Avenue, Suite 210-B
(559) 241-7515
Fresno, CA 93710
Phone: (559) 241-7527
Email: scmueller@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Daniel S. Munk M.S. Daniel S. Munk M.S.
Title: Farm Advisor
Specialty: Irrigation, crop nutrient management and cotton production systems
Address:
Cooperative Extension Fresno County
550 E. Shaw Avenue, Suite 210-B
(559) 241-7515
Fresno, CA 93710
Phone: (559) 241-7521
Email: dsmunk@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Rebecca Ozeran Rebecca Ozeran
Title: Livestock and Natural Resources Advisor
Address:
UCCE
550 E. Shaw Ave, Suite 210B
Fresno, CA 93710
Phone: (559) 241-6564
Email: rkozeran@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Maggie Reiter Maggie Reiter
Title: Environmental Horticulture Advisor
Specialty: Low-input turfgrass management
Address:
Cooperative Extension Fresno County
550 E. Shaw Avenue, Suite 210-B
(559) 241-7515
Fresno, CA 93710
Phone: 559-241-7504
Email: mkreiter@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Thomas Turini Thomas Turini
Title: Advisor
Specialty: Vegetable crops
Notes: Shipping address for all materials and supplies related to field studies: University of California West Side Research and Extension Center 17353 W. Oakland Ave Five Points, CA 93624-0158
Address:
Cooperative Extension Fresno County
550 E. Shaw Avenue, Suite 210-B
(559) 241-7515
Fresno, CA 93710
Phone: 5593753147
Email: taturini@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of George Zhuang George Zhuang
Title: Viticulture Farm Advisor
Specialty: Viticulture
Address:
Cooperative Extension Fresno County
550 E. Shaw Avenue, Suite 210-B
(559) 241-7515
Fresno, CA 93710
Phone: (559)-241-7506
Email: gzhuang@ucanr.edu

 

Program Staff

Photo of Janet Cangemi Janet Cangemi
Title: Master Gardener Program Manager
Address:
Cooperative Extension Fresno County
550 E. Shaw Avenue, Suite 210B
(559) 241-7515
Fresno, CA 93710
Phone: (559) 241-7535
Fax: (559) 241-7539
Email: jlcangemi@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Austin Cantrell Austin Cantrell
Title: Nutrition Program Educator
Specialty: Physical Activity, Exercise Physiology, Strength and Conditioning, Fitness
Address:
Cooperative Extension Fresno County
550 E. Shaw Avenue, Suite 210-B
(559) 241-7515
Fresno, CA 93710
Phone: 559-241-7550
Email: ajcantrell@ucdavis.edu

 

Photo of Xia Chang Xia Chang
Address:
Cooperative Extension Fresno County
550 E. Shaw Avenue, Suite 210-B
(559) 241-7515
Fresno, CA 93710
Email: xiachang@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Christopher Deleon Christopher Deleon
Title: Nutrition Program Educator
Specialty: Gardening, Urban Agriculture, Community Gardens
Address:
Cooperative Extension Fresno County
550 E. Shaw Ave., Suite 210B
Fresno, CA 93710
Phone: (559) 241-7514
Fax: (559) 241-7539
Email: chade@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Araceli Delgadillo Araceli Delgadillo
Title: Nutrition Program Coordinator
Address:
Cooperative Extension Fresno County
550 E. Shaw Avenue, Suite 210-B
(559) 241-7515
Fresno, CA 93710
Phone: (559) 241-7550
Email: asdelgadillo@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Maira Enriquez Maira Enriquez
Title: Nutrition Program Coordinator
Address:
Cooperative Extension Fresno County
550 E. Shaw Avenue, Suite 210-B
(559) 241-7515
Fresno, CA 93710
Phone: 559-241-7550
Email: maenriquez@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Hannah Lee Hannah Lee
Title: Nutrition Program Educator
Address:
Cooperative Extension Fresno County
550 E. Shaw Avenue, Suite 210-B
(559) 241-7515
Fresno, CA 93710
Phone: 559-241-7514
Fax: 559-241-7539
Email: hgrlee@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Elizabeth Lopez Elizabeth Lopez
Title: Nutrition Program Coordinator
Address:
Cooperative Extension Fresno County
550 E. Shaw Avenue, Suite 210-B
(559) 241-7515
Fresno, CA 93710
Phone: (559) 241-7514
Email: erlopez@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Nora Rey Lopez Nora Rey Lopez
Title: Nutrition Program Coordinator
Address:
Cooperative Extension Fresno County
550 E. Shaw Avenue, Suite 210-B
(559) 241-7515
Fresno, CA 93710
Phone: (559) 241-7545
Email: nrlopez@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Ms Yolanda S. Lopez Ms Yolanda S. Lopez
Title: Community Nutrition Specialist
Specialty: Community Nutrition Educator
Address:
Cooperative Extension Fresno County
550 E. Shaw Avenue, Suite 210-B
(559) 241-7515
Fresno, CA 93710
Phone: (559) 241-7547
Fax: (559)241-7539
Email: yslopez@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Karina Macias MPH Karina Macias MPH
Title: Nutrition Program Manager
Specialty: UC CalFresh Nutrition Education Program
Address:
University of California Cooperative Extension Fresno County
550 E. Shaw Avenue, Suite 210-B
(559) 241-7618
Fresno, CA 93710
Fax: (559) 241-7539
Email: karmacias@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Javier Miramontes Javier Miramontes
Title: Nutrition Program Supervisor
Address:
Cooperative Extension Fresno County
550 E. Shaw Avenue, Suite 210
(559) 241-7515
Fresno, CA 93710
Phone: 559-241-7531
Fax: (559) 241-7539
Email: jfmiramontes@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Evelyn Morales Evelyn Morales
Title: Nutrition Projects Coordinator
Address:
Cooperative Extension Fresno County
550 E. Shaw Avenue, Suite 210-B
(559) 241-7515
Fresno, CA 93710
Phone: 559-241-7548
Fax: 559-241-7539
Email: eamorales@ucdavis.edu

 

Photo of Tracy Newton Tracy Newton
Title: 4-H Program Representative
Specialty: 4-H
Address:
Cooperative Extension Fresno County
550 E. Shaw Avenue, Suite 210-B
(559) 241-7515
Fresno, CA 93710
Phone: 559-241-7525
Email: tlnewton@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Mishelle Petit Mishelle Petit
Title: Nutrition Program Educator
Address:
Cooperative Extension Fresno County
550 E Shaw Ave, Suite 210-B
(559) 241-7540
Fresno, CA 93710
Phone: 559-241-7540
Email: mpetit@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Lorena Ramos Lorena Ramos
Address:
Cooperative Extension Fresno County
550 E. Shaw Avenue, Suite 210-B
(559) 241-7515
Fresno, CA 93710
Email: mlramose@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Jacob Roberson Jacob Roberson
Address:
Cooperative Extension Fresno County
550 E. Shaw Avenue, Suite 210-B
(559) 241-7515
Fresno, CA 93710
Email: jtroberson@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Nath Say Nath Say
Title: Nutrition Program Supervisor
Address:
Cooperative Extension Fresno County
550 E. Shaw Avenue, Suite 210-B
(559) 241-7515
Fresno, CA 93710
Phone: (559) 241-7515
Email: natsay@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of James Schaeffer James Schaeffer
Title: SRA I
Address:
Cooperative Extension Fresno County
550 E. Shaw Avenue, Suite 210-B
(559) 241-7515
Fresno, CA 93710
Phone: 559-241-7515
Fax: 559-241-7539
Email: jmschaeffer@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Kristi Noel Schultz-Sharp Kristi Noel Schultz-Sharp
Title: Nutrition Program Supervisor
Address:
Cooperative Extension Fresno County
550 E. Shaw Avenue, Suite 210-B
(559) 241-7515
Fresno, CA 93710
Phone: (559) 241-7532
Fax: (559) 241-7539
Email: knschultzsharp@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Mrs Stephanie I. Sharp Mrs Stephanie I. Sharp
Title: Fiscal Manager
Specialty: Committed to professionalism; highly organized, work under strict deadline schedules with attention to detail; customer service oriented; have excellent written and verbal communication skills.
Address:
ANR Fresno/Madera MCP
550 E. Shaw Avenue, Suite 210B
(559) 241-7533
Fresno, CA 93710
Phone: (559) 241-7533
Fax: (559) 241-7553
Email: szssharp@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Sua Y. Vang Sua Y. Vang
Title: Nutrition Program Educator
Address:
Cooperative Extension Fresno County
550 E. Shaw Avenue, Suite 210-B
(559) 241-7515
Fresno, CA 93710
Phone: (559) 241-7522
Email: syvang@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Tacu Vang Tacu Vang
Title: Community Education Specialist II
Address:
Cooperative Extension Fresno County
550 E. Shaw Avenue, Suite 210-B
(559) 241-7515
Fresno, CA 93710
Phone: (559) 241-7549
Fax: (559) 241-7539
Email: tacvang@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Carissa Villanueva Carissa Villanueva
Title: Nutrition Program Coordinator
Address:
Cooperative Extension Fresno County
550 E. Shaw Avenue, Suite 210-B
(559) 241-7515
Fresno, CA 93710
Phone: (559) 241-7542
Fax: (559) 241-7539
Email: carvillanueva@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Michael Yang Michael Yang
Title: Small Farms and Specialty Crops Hmong Agricultural Assistant
Address:
Cooperative Extension Fresno County
550 E. Shaw Avenue, Suite 210-B
(559) 241-7515
Fresno, CA 93710
Phone: (559) 241-7523
Fax: 559-241-7539
Email: myang@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Nancy R. Zumkeller Nancy R. Zumkeller
Title: Community Education Specialist
Address:
Cooperative Extension Fresno County
550 E. Shaw Avenue, Suite 210-B
(559) 241-7515
Fresno, CA 93710
Phone: (559) 241-7536
Email: nzumkeller@ucanr.edu

 

Secretarial Staff

Photo of Terri Gonzalez Terri Gonzalez
Title: Secretary
Specialty: Assistant to staff in Irrigation, Soil, Cotton, Viticulture, Vegetable Crops, Nut Crops, and Weed Management. Webmaster
Address:
Cooperative Extension Fresno County
550 E. Shaw Avenue, Suite 210-B
(559) 241-7515
Fresno, CA 93710
Phone: (559) 241-7515
Fax: 559- 241-7539
Email: gtgonzalez@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Yolanda Murillo Yolanda Murillo
Title: Secretary
Specialty: Assistant to staff in the Small Farms and 4H Program
Address:
Cooperative Extension Fresno County
550 E. Shaw Avenue, Suite 210-B
(559) 241-7515
Fresno, CA 93710
Phone: (559) 241-7519
Email: ymurillo@ucanr.edu

 

Emeritus Staff

Photo of Richard H. Molinar M.S. Richard H. Molinar M.S.
Title: Farm Advisor, Emeritus
Specialty: Small farms, vegetable crops, organic farming, insect/weed management, specialty crops, sugar peas, strawberries, eggplant, squash, Asian vegetables such as basil, lemongrass, green beans, long beans, gailon, bittermelons, refugee farmers, Hmong, Lao, fluent in Spanish
Address:
Small Farm Program
One Shields Avenue
Davis, CA 95616-8575
Email: rhmolinar@ucanr.edu

 
Webmaster Email: gtgonzalez@ucdavis.edu